CAN vs BAH Dream11 Team Prediction: Check Captain, Vice Captain and likely XIs to play Desert Cup T20I Series 2022, November 14, 09:30 PM IST


CAN vs BAH Dream11 Team Predictions and Suggestions for the Desert Cup T20I Series 2022 between Canada and Bahrain: In the second match of the T20I Series 2022 Dessert Cup, Canada will face Bahrain. Both teams have a good squad and are expected to fight a tough battle for each other in Al Amerat cricket Ground (Ministry of Grass 1) on Monday.

Canada is doing well in the game’s shortest format this year. They have participated in five league matches, won three and lost two. Akhil Kumar, Harsh Thacker, Aaron Johnson, and Saad Bin Zafar will be the key players for the team in the T20 Championship.

Read also | IPL transfers: Chardol Thakur leaves Delhi Capitals, joins Kolkata Knight Riders

On the other hand, Bahrain was struggling in T20I form. Out of ten international matches in T20, they have won only three while their one match ended in a draw. The team is a good fighting team with players like David Mathias, Sikander Billah and Haider Ali Butt.

Ahead of the Canada-Bahrain match, here’s everything you need to know:

CAN vs BAH Telecast

Canada vs Bahrain match will not be broadcast in India.

CAN vs BAH live stream

CAN vs BAH will be streamed live on the FanCode app and website.

CAN vs BAH Match details

The two teams will play each other at Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry of Turf 1) at 9:30 PM IST on 14 November, Monday.

CAN vs BAH Dream11 Predictions

Captain – Shahid Mahmoud

Vice Captain – Sikander Billah

Suggest playing XI for CAN vs BAH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicket Keepers: Omar Imtiaz Tour

Speculators: Akhil Kumar, David Mathias, Aaron Johnson, Hyder Ali Bate

All-round: Cruel Thaker, Sikander Billah, Sathya Virapathan

Shooters: Saad Bin Zafar, Sachin Kumar, Shahid Mahmood

T20 World Cup 2022: Championship of the ages!

CAN vs. BAH XIs Possible:

Canada: Akhil Kumar, Ryan Pathan, Aaron Johnson, Bhubindar Singh, Harsh Thacker, Salman Nizar, Ammar Khalid, Salman Nizar, Udeir Waliyah, Saad bin Zafar (centre), Shreyas Movva

the two seas: Sachin Kumar, Omar Imtiaz Tur (week), Sarfraz Ali (centre), David Mathias, Sikander Billah, Imran Javed Anwar, Abdul Majeed Malik, Shahid Mahmood, Muhammad Radwan Butt, Hyder Ali Bhatt, Sadia Virapathan

Get the latest cricket newsAnd the a program And the Live cricket scores over here


Source link