Check the captain, vice-captain and likely XIs for the 2022 Vijay Hazare Trophy Final on December 2nd



SAU vs MAH Dream11 Team Predictions and Predictions for Friday’s Vijay Hazare Cup 2022 Final Match between Saurashtra and Maharashtra: Saurashtra snatched a five-wicket victory over the mighty Karnataka side to qualify for the Vijay Hazare Trophy final. Saurashtra captain Jaydev Unadakat picked up four wickets to beat the three-time champions. Saurashtra is now set to compete in the final battle of the Vijay Hazare Trophy for the third time on Friday. In the final showdown of the tournament, Saurashtra will face Maharashtra at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Saurashtra reached the final of the Vijay Hazare Trophy last time in the 2017-18 season, but they were defeated by Karnataka in the derby match. Saurashtra grabbed his one and only title from Vijay Hazare in the 2007-08 season.

Also read | “Tabyat Theek Nahi Hai to 500 Maar Diye, Tabyat Theek Hoti to…”: Shoaib praises English show “Bazzball”

On the other hand, Maharashtra managed a 12-run victory over Assam in a high-scoring semi-final match. Maharashtra captain Ruturaj Gaekwad played a huge knock of 168 to lead his team to a mammoth total of 350. Rajvardhan Hangarjkar took four wickets in the match as Assam reached 338 in 50 matches.

before the final match of the Vijay Hazare Trophy between Saurashtra and Maharashtra; Here’s everything you need to know:

SAU vs. MAH Telecast

the star sports The network has the rights to broadcast Saurashtra vs Maharashtra Vijay Hazare Trophy final match.

SAU vs MAH Live Streaming

The final match of the Vijay Hazare Cup between Saurashtra and Maharashtra will be broadcast live on Disney+ Hotstar.

SAU vs MAH Match details

The SAU vs MAH match will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Friday, December 2 at 9:00 AM IST.

SAU vs MAH Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: Ruturaj Gaekwad

Vice Captain: Satyajit Pakhov

Suggested XI play for SAU vs MAH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

The wicket-keeper: Harvick Desai

Batsman: Ruturaj Gaekwad, Rahul Tripathi, Ankit Pawnee

All Players: Satyajit Pakhav, Chirag Jani, Azim Qazi, Prirak Mankad

Shooters: Chamshozama Kazi, Jaidev Onadkat, Rajvardhan Hangargir

2022 World Cup points table | 2022 FIFA World Cup schedule | 2022 World Cup results | Golden Boot for the 2022 World Cup

Saurashtra vs Maharashtra possible starting eleven:

Saurashtra expected starting lineup: Harvik Desai (wk), Sheldon Jackson, Jay Gohil, Samarth Vyas, Prerak Mankad, Arpit Vasavada, Chirag Jani, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Jaydev Unadkat (c), Parth Bhut, Kushang Patel

Maharashtra expected starting lineup: Ruturaj Gaekwad (C), Rahul Tripathi, Satyajit Pakhav, Ankit Pawnee, Azeem Kazi, Rajvardhan Hangargkar, Kushal Tambi, Shamshozama Kazi, Saurabh Nawali (wk), Mukesh Chaudhary, Manoj Injali

Get the latest Cricket newsAnd the a program And the live cricket results over here


Source link