Increase Alexa Rank

India vs New Zealand 2022: complete schedule, live stream details and teams

hvac by fully4world

After another missed opportunity at the ICC event, team India The new season is set to start with a series of three T20I matches against New Zealand. With Rohit Sharma resting, Hardik Pandya will lead the Men in Blue team. After their shameful defeat in the T20 semi-finals Globalism The India Cup will be looking for redemption. England were crowned T20 World Cup champions due to their daring style of play. India will look to adopt a similar approach under Hardik Pandya.

Read also | IPL transfers: Chardol Thakur leaves Delhi Capitals, joins Kolkata Knight Riders

VVS Laxman will take over as Acting Head Coach for the White Ball Tour of New Zealand as Rahul Dravid takes a break. Laxman’s mission is over. He will have to instill confidence in the team after the disappointing T20 World Cup result. Team India will also play a three-match ODI series. Veteran opener Shekhar Dhawan will lead the team in over-50 form. It will be a month full of action streak in cricket. Ahead of India’s mega tour of New Zealand, here’s everything you need to know.

full schedule

November 18: 1st T20I at Wellington Regional Stadium

November 20: 2nd T20I at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

November 22: T20I III in McLean Park, Napier

November 25: First ODI in Eden Park, Auckland

November 27: 2nd ODI in Seddon Park, Hamilton

November 30: 3rd ODI at Hagley Oval, Christchurch

broadcast live

The T20I and ODI series between India and New Zealand will be broadcast live on Amazon Prime Video application and website. Doordarshan will broadcast the matches in India

the difference

Indian T20I Team: Hardik Pandya (centre), Chopman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC and WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Muhammad. Siraj, Bovneshwar Kumar, Imran Malik, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav

Read also: England are the undisputed kings of white ball and more stadiums please

Indian ODI Team: Shekhar Dhawan (centre), Chopman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC and WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Chardol Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yozvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Sen, Imran Malik, Archdeep Singh, Deepak Shahar

Get the latest cricket newsAnd the a program And the Live cricket scores over here

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: