Three venues have been decided for the 76th National Football League Santosh Trophy 2022-23



The dates and venues of three of the six groups for the 77th National Senior Men’s Santosh Cup Football Championship have been finalized. While Group A will be played in Delhi (23 December 2022 – 31 December 2022), Group B and E will be played in Kozhikode, Kerala (26 December 2022 – 8 January 2023) and Bhubaneswar, Odisha (24 December 2022 – 1 January 2023), respectively. . Other group dates and locations will be announced soon.

The Major League Soccer Nationals will be played in a new format that will see 36 states battle it out across six groups for a chance to reach the Final Round. The top six teams, along with the three best runner-up teams, will advance to the final rounds. Rail and Services will have direct entry with the hosts.

FIFA Globalism 2022 Cup Points Table | 2022 FIFA World Cup schedule | 2022 World Cup results | Golden Boot for the 2022 World Cup

The first group: Karnataka, Delhi, Gujarat, Uttarakhand, Tripura, Ladakh.


December 23:

Tripura vs Delhi, Delhi

Ladakh vs. Uttarakhand, Delhi

Gujarat vs Karnataka, Delhi

December 25:

Ladakh vs Delhi, Delhi

Uttarakhand vs Karnataka, Delhi

Tripura v Gujarat, Delhi

December 27:

Delhi vs Gujarat, Delhi

Ladakh vs. Karnataka, Delhi

Uttarakhand opposite Tripura, Delhi

December 29:

Delhi vs Uttarakhand, Delhi

Karnataka opposite Tripura, Delhi

Ladakh vs Gujarat, Delhi

December 31:

Karnataka vs. Delhi, Delhi

Ladakh opposite Tripura, Delhi

Gujarat vs. Uttarakhand, Delhi

the second group: Kerala, Mizoram, Rajasthan, Bihar, Andhra Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir.


December 26:

Bihar v Jammu and Kashmir, Kerala, Kozhikode

Rajasthan vs. Kerala, Kerala, Kozhikode

December 27:

Andhra Pradesh vs Mizoram, Kerala, Kozhikode

December 29:

Bihar vs. Kerala, Kerala, Kozhikode

Jammu and Kashmir, Mizoram, Kerala and Kozhikode

December 30:

Rajasthan vs Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Kozhikode

January 1:

Bihar vs. Mizoram, Kerala, Kozhikode

Kerala vs Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Kozhikode

January 2:

Jammu and Kashmir vs Rajasthan, Kerala, Kozhikode

January 4:

Bihar vs Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Kozhikode

Mizoram opposite Rajasthan, Kerala, Kozhikode

January 5:

Kerala vs Jammu and Kashmir, Kerala State, Kozhikode

January 7:

Bihar vs Rajasthan, Kerala, Kozhikode

Andhra Pradesh vs Jammu and Kashmir, Kerala, Kozhikode

January 8:

Mizoram opposite Kerala, Kerala, Kozhikode

Fifth group: Meghalaya, Odisha, Sikkim, Telangana, Pondicherry, Andaman and Nicobar.


December 24:

Odisha vs. Andaman and Nicobar, Bhubaneswar

Meghalaya opposite Sikkim, Bhubaneswar

Telangana vs Pondicherry, Bhubaneswar

December 26:

Andaman and Nicobar vs Sikkim, Bhubaneswar

Odisha vs. Pondicherry, Bhubaneswar

Meghalaya opposite Telangana, Bhubaneswar

December 28:

Telangana vs Odisha, Bhubaneswar

Sikkim vs Pondicherry, Bhubaneswar

Andaman and Nicobar vs Meghalaya, Bhubaneswar

December 30:

Pondicherry opposite Meghalaya, Bhubaneswar

Andaman and Nicobar vs. Telangana, Bhubaneswar

Odisha vs Sikkim, Bhubaneswar

January 1:

Sikkim opposite Telangana, Bhubaneswar

Pondicherry vs Andaman and Nicobar, Bhubaneswar

Meghalaya opposite Odisha, Bhubaneswar

Read all files The latest sports news over here


Source link