When and where can you watch the second ODI at Sedden Park, Hamilton



Having suffered a seven-wicket defeat in his first ODI India He will look to recover for the next match against New Zealand which is scheduled to be played at Seddon Park on Sunday, and his third and final ODI will be played on November 30 at Hagley Oval in Christchurch.

India lost their first ever ODI in a high-scoring encounter despite scoring over 300 in all. Shreyas Iyer and Shekhar Dhawan excelled with the bat for the visitors. However, an amazing innings of 145 not out from Tom Latham turned the tide in New Zealand’s favour.

2022 World Cup points table | 2022 FIFA World Cup schedule | 2022 World Cup results | Golden Boot for the 2022 World Cup

Kane Williamson also backed him up well as he scored 94 runs off 98 balls to secure the game for the Black Caps. The Young Indian Brigade pulled off an impressive victory in the recently concluded T20I series against New Zealand. The Men in Blue will now have a mountain to climb if they are to achieve a similar result in ODIs.

This will be quite a difficult task considering that there are quite a few young and inexperienced players in the squad. So it will be interesting to see if Chief Dhawan can rally his forces to get a better result in the second match at Seddon Park.

Before the start of the series, India was leading New Zealand 55 – 49 in head-to-head matches scoring. Interestingly, the India team has yet to win a 50-man match in New Zealand since February 3, 2019.

with over 50 Globalism The next World Cup is going on and young Indian cricketers will be determined to put in an unforgettable performance in this series.

Where to watch the second ODI between India and New Zealand?

India’s tour of New Zealand will be broadcast on DD sports in India. India’s tour of New Zealand will be broadcast live Amazon Prime video.

What time will the India vs New Zealand second ODI start?

The second ODI meeting between India and New Zealand will start at 7:00 am.

Read also: “Instead of overdubs, why didn’t they play Deepak Hooda?” – Former selector wants “bold decisions”

India vs New Zealand squads for ODIs:

India squad: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Rishabh Pant (vc & wk), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (WK), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldip Yadav, Arshdeep Singh Deepak Chahar, Kuldip Sen, Imran Malik

New Zealand squad: Kane Williamson (C), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway (WK), Luke Ferguson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (WK), Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, James Nesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee

Get the latest Cricket newsAnd the a program And the live cricket results over here


Source link