Will the rain tie India from the settlement chain?



Christchurch weather forecast and stadium report for India ODI against New Zealand: India and New Zealand will meet in the third ODI of their three-match series on November 30. Rain played spoiler throughout the tour of India and the second ODI was also abandoned due to bad weather. With Shubman Gill and Suriyakumar Yadav hitting brilliantly, India were in a commanding position in that match before the rain stopped play. The Kiwis lead the series 1-0 and it is only fitting that Team India win their last ODI in order to save the series. Captain Shekhar Dhane and the fans want the rain to stay out of Christchurch on Wednesday.

Also read | Taking on 135kmh after 155kmh can be tricky: Arshdeep talks about the benefit of bowling with Imran for him

However, the news is not encouraging for Team India as far as the weather on Wednesday is concerned. Heavy rain is expected throughout the day in Christchurch. It remains to be seen if the weather gods show some relief and if a match is possible on Wednesday.

Ahead of the third ODI conference between India and New Zealand, here’s everything you need to know:

IND vs NZ weather report

The match will start at 3:00 PM (local time). According to weather reports, there is a 76% chance of rain in Christchurch during that time. Cloud cover is likely to remain over the ground throughout the day. It appears that the third ODI will have the same fate as the last.

IND vs. NZ Pitch Report

The pitch at Hagley Oval is known to have something for both batsmen and bowlers. Disciplined bowling is rewarded in this land and batsmen who apply themselves at the crease usually thrive. Players should also get some extra help because the conditions will be cloudy throughout the match. Premium cricket is on the cards if rain doesn’t play a spoiler game.

World Cup 2022 points table | FIFA Globalism 2022 cup schedule | 2022 World Cup results | Golden Boot for the 2022 World Cup

IND vs. NZ predicted playing XI:

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Imran Malik

New Zealand: Tom Latham, Finn Allen, Kane Williamson, Devon Conway, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Adam Milne, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Tim South, Lucky Ferguson

Get the latest Cricket newsAnd the a program And the live cricket results over here


Source link